ZIM vs IND 3rd T20I: League11 Prediction, Possible Playing 11, Pitch Report, Weather Report & Player Stats

Check out ZIM vs IND 3rd T20I Dream11 Prediction, Possible Playing 11, Pitch Report, Weather Report & Player Stats

Check out ZIM vs IND 3rd T20I Dream11 Prediction, Possible Playing 11, Pitch Report, Weather Report & Player Stats

Deepansh Bajaj July 9, 2024

Check out the ZIM vs IND 3rd T20I Dream11 prediction, Possible Playing 11, Pitch Report, and Weather Report. This match will be played on Wednesday 10th July 2024 between ZIM vs IND at 4:30 PM (IST)

ZIM vs IND Match Details

Date: 10th July 2024

Day: Wednesday

Venue: Harare Sports Club

Timings: 4:30 Pm

ZIM vs IND Match Preview

India after a shocking loss in the first T20I made an emphatic comeback by beating the hosts convincingly by a margin of 100 runs.

ZIM vs IND Pitch Report

The pitch at Harare Sports Club played better in the second game than the first. With the pitch easing out a bit it became a tad easier for the batters. A fresh strip is expected for the 3rd game meaning the players will have to make adjustments to their game quickly.

ZIM vs IND Weather Report

The weather is good for the game with clear skies expected, and the temperature is expected to hover around 24 degrees.

ZIM vs IND Win Prediction

India is the favorite to win this game.

ZIM vs IND Confirmed Playing 11

Zimbabwe (ZIM)

Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Brian Bennett, Sikandar Raza(c), Dion Myers, Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madande(w), Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngrava, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara

India (IND)

Shubman Gill (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Shivam Dube Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson(Wk), Ravi Bishnoi, Washington Sundar, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed

ZIM vs IND Squad

Zimbabwe (ZIM)

Brian Bennett, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Sikandar Raza(c), Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madande(w), Innocent Kaia, Wessly Madhevere, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Tendai Chatara, Brandon Mavuta, Dion Myers, Faraz Akram, Antum Naqvi

India (IND)

Shubman Gill(C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rinku Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Abhishek Sharma, Dhruv Jurel, Sanju Samson, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande

ZIM vs IND League11 Team

ZIM vs IND Updated Dream11 team

ZIM vs IND Player Stats

Leading Fantasy Points Player in ZIM vs IND

Player Name Team Name Fantasy Points Innings
Ravi Bishnoi India 277.0 2
Abhishek Sharma India 147.0 2
Washington Sundar India 143.0 2
Sikandar Raza Zimbabwe 142.0 2
Avesh Khan India 141.0 2
Mukesh Kumar India 138.0 2
Ruturaj Gaikwad India 126.0 2
Brian Bennett Zimbabwe 121.0 2
Tendai Chatara Zimbabwe 105.0 2
Wesley Madhevere Zimbabwe 92.0 2

Leading Run Scorers in ZIM vs IND

Abhishek Sharma India 100 2
Ruturaj Gaikwad India 84 2
Wesley Madhevere Zimbabwe 64 2
Brian Bennett Zimbabwe 48 2
Rinku Singh India 48 2
Luke Jongwe Zimbabwe 34 2
Shubman Gill India 33 2
Clive Madande Zimbabwe 29 2
Washington Sundar India 27 2
Dion Myers Zimbabwe 23 2

Leading Wicket takers in ZIM vs IND

Player Name Team Name Wickets Innings
Ravi Bishnoi India 6 2
Avesh Khan India 4 2
Mukesh Kumar India 4 2
Sikandar Raza Zimbabwe 3 2
Washington Sundar India 3 2
Tendai Chatara Zimbabwe 3 2
Wellington Masakadza Zimbabwe 2 2
Blessing Muzarabani Zimbabwe 2 2
Brian Bennett Zimbabwe 1 2
Luke Jongwe Zimbabwe 1 2

Leave a comment

(Your email address will not be published)